top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
The world premiere of the sacred cantata "It is Well with My Soul". Composer: Calista Walters (Based on “It is Well with My Soul” by Horatio Spafford and Philip Bliss, and adapted from Isaiah 26 and Psalm 20)
Conductor: Wendy Evans
Soprano 1 Soloist: Calista Walters
Soprano 2 Soloist: Cassie Midgley
Mezzo-Soprano Soloist: Clarissa Foulcher
Tenor Soloist: Tom Holownia
Baritone Soloist: Robert D Williams
Piano: Abigail Bunch
Organ: Eduarda van Klinken
Trumpet: Philip Ryan
Oboe: Ian Clarke
From "United in Voice" The Toowoomba and Surrounds Combined Choirs Project 2018
bottom of page